The Adventurers Guild (The Adventurers Guild #1) by Zack Loran Clark & Nick Eliopulos

The Adventurers GuildTJ Burns — July 14, 2017

5_Star_Rating_System_4_and_a_half_stars

The Adventurers Guild was a fantastic read! I haven’t read anything this good in a long time! An exciting, suspenseful, intriguing, imaginative story, with diverse, colorful, and interesting characters, and a creative, intelligent, and witty dialogue.

I am so tired of series and cliff-hangers, but at 80% through, I was hoping, begging, for there to be a sequel. I can’t get enough of these characters, both kids and adults. (I’m happy to report this wasn’t a cliff-hanger, not really — it ended more in a teaser for the next book, which followed an exiting climax).

The Adventurers Guild reads more like a Young Adult book than a Middle Grade. The kids are 13-years-old, but I imagined them to be more like 16 throughout. I would say the target audience should be 12-18 rather than 8-12. Moreover, I highly recommend this exciting, interesting, intriguing book for adults, as well! At just over 18, a-hemm, well, a tad more than a little over 18, I definitely consider myself as being part of the “target audience” for this wonderful adventure!

Expected publication: October 3rd 2017 by Disney-Hyperion

I received a copy of this book from Disney-Hyperion via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

You can find this book at:

Amazon: The Adventurers Guild by Zack Loran Clark and Nick Eliopulos

Teen and Young Adult Books at Amazon

tree-goodreads-profile-pictureTJ’s Goodreads Review The Adventurers Guild by Zack Loran Clark and Nick Eliopulos

TJ’s Goodreads Profile

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

